I had a lot planned for my holidays after my exams, mostly working on my projects, as i had to finish one of the sites before knew you, optimize SEO for another one, and edit design for third one. It turned out to be ambitious…

I barely had spare time between resting after my exams, as I was exhausted, playing few new games that I missed due to exams and actually working, at the beginning I actually let myself with minimum workload, then I slowly increased it, as it turns out I was actually bored, lol. I finally started working, and making some progress.

Btw that whole optimising thing, I launched a website that is pretty much a curated list of products, then i somehow mention it on social media, people go there, most of the products are sponsored, so I just try to find different content and make few landing pages so conversion rates can get higher, and i’m trying to get some seo traffic here cause its too low.

Medium: http://bit.ly/2hnUdpz